Dirt Face Logo

Customer help guide

Refund a deposit and close out a cancelled job

Step-by-step workflow to refund a customer's deposit when a job is cancelled, keep invoices and QuickBooks correct, and clean up the job.

Sign in to read this guide

Detailed product documentation is available to Dirt Face customers and trial accounts. Sign in to continue, or start a free trial to explore the product.